Hello and welcome to this weeks blog hop for CASEing the Catty, this week is our 7th Anniversary of the blog hop. For this week, we are CASE projects from the Holiday Pages of the Annual Catalogue.

For my card, I cased the card in the centre of page 88.

This week, I have featured products from the Hand-Penned Suite of the Catalogue.

Thanks for stopping by, next up is Monique Fielder.

I hope we have inspired you to CASE projects from the Occasions Catalogue. So, please join us over on our Facebook Group.

Until next time… Happy Stampin’,

Lauren

If you enjoyed this post, please be sure to…

Supplies Used:

5 thoughts on “CASE the Holiday Section | CTC327

  1. I love that DSP sooo much! Great CASE to show it off, not to mention how well it coordinates with the stamp set.

    Like

  2. So so pretty!! Love the colours!! And the papaya ribbon at the top ties it all together beautifully.

    Like

Leave a comment