Welcome to my stop on this weeks CASEing the Catty blog hop. This week, we’re CASEing pages from the All Occassions Section of the brand new Stampin’ Up! 2022 – 2023 Annual Catalogue.

I CASEd a card from Page 19, featuring the Sweetest Cherries Photopolymer Bundle.

For my card, I wanted to feature some of the background stamps found on page 116-117 of the Annual Catalogue. I used the Stacked Stone Background Stamp in Crumb Cake ink, stamped on the top and bottom of a piece of Basic White Cardstock. I used the Stamparatus and some post-its to get a correct positioning and a straight line.

I also used the Stamparatus to stamp only the butterflies I wanted from the Butterfly Brilliance Stamp Set, in Memento Ink. I used the Highland Heather Stampin’ Blends and because I wasn’t paying attention, I used the two different Dark Pool Party Markers and then also had to add in some Light Bermuda Bay. Fussy cut out the butterflies.

Finally, I stamped the two sections of the sentiment from the Graceful Tiles Stamp Set, in Pool Party and Highland Heather Inks. Adhered the butterflies with Glue Dots and finished off with the Brushed Brass Butterfly Embellishments.

Thanks for stopping by, next up is Monique Fielder.

I hope we have inspired you to CASE projects from the Occasions Catalogue. So, please join us over on our Facebook Group.

Until next time… Happy Stampin’,

Lauren

If you enjoyed this post, please be sure to…

Supplies Used:

One thought on “CASE the All Occasions Section | CTC372

Leave a comment