Hello, where does the time go? I can’t believe it’s been 5 month’s since my last post.

Today I’m back hoping with CASEing the Catty, we’re CASEing watercolour projects from either catalogue. For my card, I CASEd the card found on page 118 of the Annual Catalogue.

I made two cards watercolouring the a piece of Shimmery White Cardstock with Poppy Parade and Old Olive inks and die cutting the shapes from the Spruced Up Outlines Dies in Poppy Parade and Mossy Meadow Cardstock… Just remember to attach some Adhesive Sheet to the back before die cutting.

I tied some Linen Thread and the sentiment.

I even stamped the inside of my card with some Memento.

Thanks for stopping by, next up is Monique Fielder.

I hope we have inspired you to CASE projects from the Occasions Catalogue. So, please join us over on our Facebook Group.

Until next time… Happy Stampin’,

Lauren

If you enjoyed this post, please be sure to…

Supplies Used:

Leave a comment