GDP021: Colour Challenge

Hi I’ve moved to Weebly, Check out this post over on my new site.

Happy Super Bowl Sunday (Monday here in Australia),

I haven’t posted or stamped in a while but I wanted to get back into and play with all the awesome stamps from the new Occasions Catalogue and Sale-A-Bration Catalogue.

Here is my card:

LM16-BC002.jpg

Like I said I wanted to use products from the Occasions & SAB Catalogues.  I used the Perfectly Artistic Designer Series Paper, when I saw it in the catalogue I immediately fell in love with it.  Perfectly Artistic DSP can be ordered up until the 15 FEBRUARY for free with a $90 order.  The two stamp sets used are: Perfect Pairings from the SAB Catalogue and Balloon Builders from the Occasions Catalogue.

The Happy Birthday Sentiment I wanted it bit darker then Melon Mambo so I inked up the stamp in Memento Tuxedo Black then over the top inked up in Melon Mambo and it created this really cool ombre effect.

On the three balloons I stuck on with dimensionals I also added on a little bit of Wink of Stella in Clear.

If you wanted to play along with GPD Challenge, Here is the current challenge (All though it ends in a couple of hours):

gdp021

Happy Stamping,

Lauren

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

 

One thought on “GDP021: Colour Challenge

Leave a comment