What I Love…Sale-A-Bration

Hi,

I am really enjoying trying and using all the new Sale-A-Bration and Occasions Catalogue.

One of my favourite stamp sets in the SAB Catalogue is the What I Love stamp set which you can earn for for FREE with any $90 purchase.  I have seen it used in so many different ways on social media.

IMG_6369.JPG

I very rarely use just one stamp set on a card because the stamp set doesn’t have the sentiment I require.  But I was making a Thank You card to send to a customer and decided to feature just one stamp on it.  Before I started this card I knew that I wanted to stamp the flower outline in black and then went from there.  I rarely use green on my cards and when I do I usually reach for Old Olive, but this time I used Pear Pizzazz and Garden Green.  I really like how the final card turned out.

Until next time… Happy stamping,

Lauren

Supply List

Built for Free Using: My Stampin Blog

Leave a Reply

