CTC136 – Thanks

Today I am playing along with CASEing the Catty challenge… CASEing pages from the Thanks section of the Annual Catalogue.

19884227_10155418779642158_3606548390513674911_n

I chose the card on page 128.

LM17-CASE003b

I cased the colours and layout of the card.  I used the Eastern Beauty and the You’re Delightful Stamp Set.

LM17-CASE003a

How I made this card:

  1. A6 Card base in Pool Party.
  2. Whisper White matte cut to 10 x 14.4cm, I die cut sections out with the Eastern Medallion Thinlits Dies.
  3. Behind the Whisper White piece I cut small pieces of Vellum and Lemon Lime Twists and adhered them to the back.
  4. I stamped and die cut the Emerald Envy and Peekaboo Peach pieces.
  5. I die cut the Calypso Coral piece.
  6. I cut 2 x 1cm strips of Lemon Lime Twist.
  7. The sentiment is from the You’re Delightful stamp set, stamped on to Pool Party with Emerald Envy and cut out with the largest oval from the Stitched Shapes die set.

I hope you enjoyed my take on this card.

Until next time… Happy Stampin’,

Lauren

One thought on “CTC136 – Thanks

Leave a Reply

