My Onstage Sydney Swaps

I just wanted to share my swap that I created for Onstage Local that I attended this past weekend in Sydney.

I participated in my teams ATC (Artist Trading Card) Swap which required us to create cards that were 3x4in in size.

This is the card I created:

LM17-SWAP001

I used products from the Succulent Garden Suite along with the Suite Sentiments Stamp Set and the Layering Circles and Stitched Shapes Dies.

I just love the way it all came together and I think it would look just as great scaled to fit on an A6 card front.

Until next time.. Happy Stampin’,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

