Delicate Details #CYCI141

This week I am playing along with Can You Case It? sketch challenge.   I loved the sketch because there was so many ways to play it and take inspiration from it.

Here is my card:

lm16-bc032

This card uses Delicate Details Stamp Set from the SAB Catalogue and Party Adventures Stamp Set from the Occasions Catalogue,  both catalogues are coming in the New Year.  I have used my go to colour combo Rich Razzleberry and Sweet Sugarplum.

How I made this Card?

  • Card base is Thick Whisper White (Cut at 210 x 148mm, scored at 105mm);
  • Sweet Sugarplum piece is 142 x 100mm, I stamped the largest lace stamp from Delicate Details Stamp Set in Rich Razzleberry Ombre Ink Pad;
  • The sentiment is from Party Adventures, I used Rich Razzleberry and Sweet Sugarplum Stampin’ Write Markers to ink the stamp;
  • Then I used the second largest circle Stitched Shapes Framelits to cut out the sentiment;
  • I used Snail Adhesive to attach the Sweet Sugarplum piece and Stampin’ Dimensionals to adhere the sentiment;
  • I finished it off with Rose Red Enamel Shapes from the Regals Collection of Enamel Shapes.

Here is the sketch from Can You Case It?:

141

Until next time… Happy Stampin’,

Lauren

3 Replies to “Delicate Details #CYCI141”

Leave a Reply

